Latest News

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Dear Customers & associates, We would like to inform you , that our factory and offices will be closed for Easter Holidays , from Friday 30/4/21 to Tuesday 04/05/21 (both days inclusive).   Happy Easter to everyone!  ...

InBusiness News Article FOR GREEN ENERGY

Thursday, 25 February 2021
Click on link below to read the article hosted in InBusiness News portal about our company's efforts and investments  towards green energy! --- https://inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy/business/energy/article/270702/peta-plastics-kai-staroil-ependyoyn-stin-prasini-energia?fbclid=IwAR2VZoqKh8f3Nt-QBXBb1duxVPBfiwFwwrMCKk6rhbKsM_xB996CSJOnYLk...

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2020

Monday, 27 July 2020
We would like to inform our valued customers and associates, that our factory and offices will be closed for Summer Holidays , from Saturday 08/08/2020 to Sunday 23/08/2020 (both days inclusive).   Happy Holidays to everyone!!!...

INBUSINESS MAGAZINE, MARCH 2020

Wednesday, 15 April 2020
Click on the files below to read the tribute to our company in InBusiness magazine!This was included in the March issue of the respected Cyprus business magazine and includes an interview of our company's sales manager Mr. Afxentios Afxentiou....

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Tuesday, 14 April 2020
Dear Customers & associates, We would like to inform you , that our factory and offices will be closed for Easter Holidays , from Friday 17/4 to tuesday 21/4 (both days inclusive).   Happy Easter to everyone!  ...

CORONA VIRUS CRISIS

Thursday, 26 March 2020
Dear Customers & Associates, In view of the spread of the corona virus and the resulting sickness, an unprecedented effort is being demanded of our society as a whole.   We, the company Peta Plastics Ltd, are among the so-called systemically relevant companies. We are currently directing almost our entire capacity towards the production...

K FAIR 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019
K takes place every 3 years in Germany and its the world's No.1 trade fair for plastics and rubber industry.    K 2019 in Düsseldorf will again be by far the biggest event for the industry and the starting point for momentous decisions for products and processes.   A team of our administration and technical staff wil visit t...

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019

Monday, 29 July 2019
We would like to inform our valued customers and associates, that our factory and offices will be closed for Summer Holidays , from Saturday 10/08/2019 to Sunday 01/09/2019 (both days inclusive).   Happy Holidays to everyone!!!...

INBUSINESS MAGAZINE ARTICLE

Tuesday, 7 May 2019
Our story for in-house development of smart automation systems is featured in InBusiness magazine! This was included in the May issue of the respected Cyprus business magazine and includes an interview of our company's CEO Mr. George Petrou as well as photos of our newly built IML robot system....

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Thursday, 25 April 2019
We would like to inform our valued customers and associates worldwide , that our factory and offices will be closed for Easter Holidays , from Friday 26/4 to Wednesday 1/5 (both days inclusive).   Happy Easter to everyone!  ...